March 4, 2024
Annapolis, US 45 F
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Holiday Spirit Tour: Yuletide Traditions at the William Paca House

December 11, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Event Series Event Series (See All)
$15

Celebrate the season with a holiday tour of the William Paca House! Bring family and friends to enjoy the elegant decorations, learn about 18th century Maryland holiday traditions, and stories of Christmases past. This guided, one-hour candlelit tour highlights how the Paca household prepared for their holiday guests. The historic home is ready to greet you with music, garlands, a sweet treat, and a take-home recipe!

Cost: $15 General Admission; $12 for HA Members, HA Volunteers, and Military; $7 Children (3-17)

Advance registration recommended, space is limited. This tour requires ascending several flights of stairs.

This tour will also be offered: Monday, November 27 at 11 am; Monday, December 4 at 11 am; Friday, December 8 at 4 pm; Saturday, December 9 at 11 am; Monday, December 11 at 11 am; Friday, December 15 at 4 pm; Saturday, December 16 at 4 pm; Monday, December 18 at 11 am; Friday, December 22 at 4 pm; Saturday, December 23 at 11 am. Visit annapolis.org/events to register for any tour!

Interested in a private version of this tour for your group of 10 or more? Contact Janet Hall, Visitor Services Manager, at [email protected]

Details

Date:
December 11, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Series:
Cost:
$15
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.annapolis.org/events/holiday-spirit-nov25/

Venue

William Paca House and Garden
186 Prince George Street
Annapolis, 21401
+ Google Map
Phone
410.267.7619
View Venue Website