1-14-22 to 3-8-22 <------
-- October 21 - 1-14-22 <---------
Orioles Bud april 2020 to Sept 2020
“Nationals October 2019

Summit School graduates 22 in the class of 2015

| June 22, 2015, 01:55 PM | 1 Comment

The Summit School Class of 2015The Summit School’s 25th commencement ceremony took place on Friday, June 5th. The class of 2015 included 22 eighth grade students. Faculty members gave individual speeches about each graduate and their journey at Summit.

The following awards were presented to graduates:

  • Nicholas Vance – The Donnor Award, for enthusiasm, integrity, and responsibility
  • Jared Labbe – The Duff Award, for highest GPA
  • Zoe Forrest – Fine Arts Award, for demonstrating excellence in the arts
  • Mary Kate House and Nicholas Vance – The Scholar-Athlete Award, for diligence in academics and sports
  • Sam Anderson, Ronan Fanning, Ryan Jakoby, Jared Labbe, Isabella Smith, and Ethan Wheeler – The Sojourner Award, for attending Summit since their primary years

The graduating students will be attending the following high schools: Archbishop Spalding High School, Gunston School, Indian Creek Upper School, Jemicy School, and Mount Saint Joseph High School.

[do action=”blackwall-hitch”/]

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


About the Author - EOA Staff

Eye On Annapolis is a community based site focusing strictly on Anne Arundel County. These staff postings are general news postings made by our team of bloggers throughout the day and are not attributed to any one particular staff person.

Connect with the Author

Author's Website Facebook Twitter YouTube rss feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.