1-14-22 to 3-8-22 <------
-- October 21 - 1-14-22 <---------
Orioles Bud april 2020 to Sept 2020
“Nationals October 2019

O’Malley, Sarbanes, Hoyer, Mikulski and Harris Win

| October 31, 2010, 01:01 PM | 0 Comments

Facebook users: If you enjoyed this post, please share it with your friends by clicking the “recommend” icon above!

Well, the voters really still need to vote first, but the New York Times has called the election on their very interesting Election 2010 Forecasts page. That site has all the backlinks to the polls and methodology and is really a very interesting study!

Here are the charts:

Poll results Baarbara Mikulski Eric WargotzFrank Kratovil and Andy Harris Polling ResultsJohn Sarbanes and Jim Wilhelm polling resultsPolling Results Steny Hoyer and Charles LollerElection Results Martin O'Malley and Robert Ehrlich


Category: NEWS

About the Author - John Frenaye

John is the publisher and editor of Eye On Annapolis. As a resident and business owner in Anne Arundel County for nearly 25 years, he realized that there was something missing in terms of community news–and Eye On Annapolis was born in late spring 2009.

John’s background is in the travel industry as a business owner, industry speaker, and travel writer. In terms of blogging and social media, he cut his teeth with MSNBC.com.

Connect with the Author

Author's Website Facebook Twitter rss feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.