Wes Adams For Anne Arundel Conty Circuit Court Judge
--> <-----
Insert future code here--> 1-1 to 1-31 Anne Arundel County Stop Smoking <-----
STANDARD HERMAN AD--> Anne Arundel County Stop Smoking <-----
Herrmann 40--> “Herrmann <-----
MD Higher Education Commission Near Completer
Insert future code here
“Nationals October 2019

Educator Of The Year Finalists

| March 25, 2010, 12:33 PM | 0 Comments

Top Five To Be Honored In April

Three high school teachers, a middle school teacher, and an elementary school teacher were announced as the finalists for the 2010 Anne Arundel County Public School Teacher of the Year. The quintet will be among a record 54 educators honored at the 24th annual Excellence in Education awards banquet on April 22 at the BWI Marriott in Linthicum.

The finalists are:

● Dana P. Manojlović, Central Elementary School
● Sandra J. Nee-Jackson, Old Mill High School
● Laura Pinto, Bates Middle School
● Renee Michelle Stout, North County High School
● Erin Sullivan, Glen Burnie High School

If you are interested in attending the banquet, tickets are $40 each.  Tickets can be purchased online at www.aaaccc.com or by calling 410-266-3960. Last year’s event was a sellout, so early ticket purchases are encouraged.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Tags: ,


About the Author - EOA Staff

Eye On Annapolis is a community based site focusing strictly on Anne Arundel County. These staff postings are general news postings made by our team of bloggers throughout the day and are not attributed to any one particular staff person.

Connect with the Author

Author's Website Facebook Twitter YouTube rss feed

Fourth of July Cruises
Insert future code here