November music lineup at Blackwall Hitch

| November 4, 2016
Blackwall Hitch

BWH Live Music

Music comes alive at Blackwall Hitch in Eastport.  Check out your favorite local bands in one of the best bars in town every weekend with special evenings throughout the month.

November 4, Friday at 4pm – Dana B.

November 4Friday at 9:30pm – John Nichols Band

November 5, Saturday at 9:30pm – Badlands

November 6, Sunday at 10am – BSQ Jazz Quartet

November 9, Wednesday at 7pm – Fran Scuderi

November 10, Thursday at 7pm – Mike Miller

November 11, Friday at 4pm – Dana B.

November 11, Friday at 9:30pm – Sly 45 Trio

November 12, Saturday at 9:30pm – Top Dead Center

November 13, Sunday at 10am – Sly 45 Trio

November 16, Wednesday at 7pm – Eric Scott

November 17, Thursday at 7pm – Kieran Lally

November 18, Friday at 4pm – Dana B.

November 18, Friday at 9:30pm – Higher Hands

November 19, Saturday at 9:30pm – Driven to Clarity

November 20, Sunday at 10am – BSQ Jazz Ensemble

November 23, Wednesday at 7pm – Jocelyn Faro

November 25, Friday at 4pm – Dana B.

November 25, Friday at 9:30pm – Kajun Kelley Band

November 26, Saturday at 9:30pm – The Crayfish

November 27, Sunday at 10am – Ian Wardenski

November 30, Wednesday at 7pm – Brandon Hardesty

Category: Businesses, Events, LIFE IN THE AREA, Local News, NEWS, Post To FB

About the Author ()

Eye On Annapolis is a community based site focusing strictly on Anne Arundel County. These staff postings are general news postings made by our team of bloggers throughout the day and are not attributed to any one particular staff person.