Have you checked out the music scene at Blackwall Hitch?

| December 6, 2015 | 1 Comment

blackwallEnjoy live music at Blackwall Hitch Annapolis five days a week. There is never a cover charge for regularly scheduled bands.

On stage in December at Blackwall:

  • Sun., December 6- Jazz Brunch 10 am – Charlie Sayles, Tony Fazio
  • Wed., December 9- 7 pm Keiran Lally Wed
  • Thurs., December 10 – 7 pm Andrew G
  • Fri., December 11 – 9:30  Irresponsible 
  • Sat., December 12 9:30 pm Timmie Metz Band
  • Sun., December 13 Jazz Brunch 10am-2pm  Adam Narimatsu
  • Wed., December 16 -7 pm Fran Scuderi
  • Thurs., December 17 – 7 pm Chris Diller 
  • Fri., December 18 -9:30 pm Charlie Sayles and Tony Fazio
  • Sat. December 19 – 9:30 pm – Sly 45 music
  • Sun., December 20, Jazz Brunch 10 am -2 pm Joe Martone
  • Wed., December 23, 7 pm Keiran Lally 
  • Thurs., December 24, 7pm Angela Charles
  • Sun, December 27, Jazz Brunch 10 am – 2 pm- Rachel B
  • Wed, December 30 – 7 pm Fran Scuderi
  • Thu, December 31, New Year’s Eve 9:30– The Shatners

[do action=”blackwall-hitch”/]

Category: Businesses, Events, LIFE IN THE AREA, Local News, NEWS, Post To FB

About the Author ()

Eye On Annapolis is a community based site focusing strictly on Anne Arundel County. These staff postings are general news postings made by our team of bloggers throughout the day and are not attributed to any one particular staff person.