Blackwall Hitch’s January music calendar

| December 29, 2015 | 1 Comment

Blackwall HitchBlackwall Hitch rocks the live music scene in January 2016 with a full calendar of local and regional bands. Our stage comes to life every Wednesday & Thursday at 7 pm and at 9:30 pm on Friday & Saturday. Sunday launches the week with the smooth sounds of jazz to accompany our breakfast brunch at 10 am. There is no cover charge and we have ample on-site parking… not to mention fantastic food from award-winning Chef Zachary Pope and an amazingly talented bar staff. You should be here!

Blackwall Hitch Live Music Calendar

January 2016

Saturday, January 2 Dell Fox @ 9:30pm

Sunday, January 3 Mike Heuer @ 10am

Wednesday, January 6 Sean Hetrick @ 7pm

Thursday, January 7 Brandon Hardesty @ 7pm

Friday, January 8 Gotham Theory @ 9:30pm

Saturday, January 9 Wave Radio @ 9:30pm

Sunday, January 10 Joe Martone @ 10am 

Wednesday, January 13 Mike Heuer @ 7pm

Thursday, January 14 Chris Diller @ 7pm 

Friday, January 15 Sly 45 @ 9:30pm 

Saturday, January 16 Pressing Strings @ 9:30pm 

Sunday, January 17 Adam Narimatsu @ 10am

Wednesday, January 20 Michael McHenry @ 7pm

Thursday, January 21 Bruce Givens @ 7pm

Friday, January 22 Fiction 20 Down @ 9:30pm

Saturday, January 23 Timmie Metz @ 9:30pm

Sunday, January 24 Unified Jazz Ensemble @ 10am

Wednesday, January 27 Brent Schraffenberger @ 7pm 

Thursday, January 28 Andrew G @ 7pm

Friday, January 29 Driven To Clarity @ 9:30pm 

Saturday, January 30 Danny Burns @ 9:30pm 

Sunday, January 31 Mark St. Pierre Trio @ 10am

[do action=”blackwall-hitch”/]

Category: Entertainment, Events, LIFE IN THE AREA, Local News, MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT, NEWS, Post To FB

About the Author ()

Eye On Annapolis is a community based site focusing strictly on Anne Arundel County. These staff postings are general news postings made by our team of bloggers throughout the day and are not attributed to any one particular staff person.